Health: May 2010 Archives

Butt ToysI want to put stuff up my butt
Because it will feel good
I want to put stuff up my butt
I don't know if I should

Here's a thing I found right here!
Should I put it up my rear?
It is long and thin, filled with vitamin B
Carrots are so good for me!

No! Do not put a carrot up your butt
It might get lost in there!
Do not put a carrot up your butt
No produce in your derriere

Bookmark and Share
Subscribe


Contributors

user-pic


Kidder Kaper

kidder@sexisfun.net


Kidder has been theorizing and writing about human sexuality since 1993, when he began work on his primary goal: "Teaching the world to be unafraid to enjoy sex."


user-pic


Laura Rad

laura@sexisfun.net


Laura Rad has been educating herself and others about sexuality for over seven years. You can find Laura every week chatting with the crew of the Sex is Fun Podcast.


user-pic


Gay Rick

rick@sexisfun.net


Gay Rick is an HIV Educator and Co-Host on the Sex is Fun podcast. He is also a certified Hepatitis C Educator.


user-pic


Coochie

coochie@sexisfun.net


The in-house audio engineer.


user-pic


John Stark

JohnStarkWriting@gmail.com


John writes a blog titled We Sleep Together. He is in his twenties, and has been in an open relationship for six and some years.


user-pic


Walrus

emailthewalrus@gmail.com


The Walrus is an avid SIF listener, married, and recently became a proud father. He spends his days working in IT, but has always been interested in pushing the boundaries of traditional and conservative thoughts sexually.


user-pic


Cooper Beckett

cooper@lifeontheswingset.com


Cooper Beckett's life isn't like other people's. When he's not writing or podcasting at Life on the Swingset, he's living it up with his wife Marilyn as evangelical swingers, spreading the good word that "sharing is caring."


user-pic


Beth Swings

bethswings@hotmail.com


Beth is an English rose, happily married and happily swinging in the UK and abroad. She has a full-time vanilla career which she loves. Beth counts sex and naturism among her many extra-curricular passions in life.


user-pic


Mari Rose

marie@cakesandcuffs.com


Mari Rose and her family live in Colorado, love life and do their best to maintain balance and sanity and in this crazy, sexy, beautiful world.


user-pic


Lorax

lorax@frivinc.com


Lorax runs everything behind the scenes at Sex is Fun. If she's not maintaining the website, gathering articles, or directing art you can find her wakeboarding or snowboarding with her husband.